The AAOMS for-profit subsidiary.

Three AAOMS members win FREE registration to 98th AAOMS Annual Meeting.

May 23, 2016

Every year ASI hosts the Share-the-Savings promotion where AAOMS members can win FREE registration to the current year’s AAOMS Annual Meeting. The three winners this year are Dr. David Ehsan, Dr. Ronald Marsh and Scott Graham, CEO of the Oral Facial Surgery Institute. ASI thanks all of the members who submitted entry forms this year. Watch for information regarding the 2017 Share-the-Savings promotion in January.