The AAOMS for-profit subsidiary.

Winners of 2015 Allied Staff Contest

November 3, 2015

Congratulations to the following staff who won one year of FREE Allied Staff Membership for 2016 through ASI’s 2015 Allied Staff Contest. ASI and AAOMS would like to thank all staff who participated in this special promotion.

- Anita Ledbetter at Dr. James McDonald’s OMS practice in GA
- Angela Fain at Dr. James Chrisman’s OMS practice in MS
- Debra Kawahara at Dr. Lindo Kawahara’s OMS practice in CA
- Lynn Howard at Dr. Michael Kraemer’s OMS practice in MI
- Jessica Melendez at Dr. Edward Miller’s OMS practice in NY

If you are one of the winners, you will be receiving a congratulatory letter with further instructions on how to claim your prize.